Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: NOS

1sckrs

NOS

Hey guys im kinda new to the whole jeep thing . I have a 93 gc laredo with the 318 in it. I was wondering if imcan do a NOS setup, if anyones done it on the stock motor and what do i need to do it .

Thanks guys

1sckrs
    If posted in wrong section please move accordingly .

why?

90% of guys here are running NA or blown. friends dont let friends huff.
    Resident speeding ticket whore

If I offend anyone tonight, I apologize. That's not my intention. I'm not going to guess what your personal line of decency is. I cross my own from time to time. It's how I know I still have one.

Re: NOS

Are you gonna run nos or nitrous

Sent from my Ally
    "20 year old "Masshole"

96 Limited5.2 MODIFICATIONS

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nYXkKN1k7M"]YouTube - Paul Walker Fast and Furious Need NOS scene[/ame]
    -Tim-

1998 ZJ 5.9L - Click for Mods
    1988 Jeep Comanche - 5.9L Magnum Powered
    2001 XJ - Daily Driver
    1992 MJ - Daily Beater

Love the first 1 movie
    Sent from my Ally
    "20 year old "Masshole"

You would.
    -Tim-

2001 XJ - Daily Driver
    1992 MJ - Daily Beater

you can i heard 25 was max per cylinder a lot around here dont do it as we dont want to get a tank refilled to have fun we like the constant power.. also there is a difference between a wet and dry shot im not familiar with either of them.. i know one is better then the other and will help the motor to last longer..
    2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX-4 Hemi, 407lb Tq 390+Hp, Navigation, Back up cam.
    '79 Hydrostream Vector w/ 150HP Mercury Black Max outboard.
    '07 Acura Tsx Navi, Back up cam, Projector headlamps